450d38c6da · Extract shared site framework into internal/site and internal/component · Updated 2026-09-26 03:55:36 -08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?