63a024ff20 · List app-build, Forgejo-only and public · Updated 2026-11-03 21:09:27 -09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?