a258fd5c5d · rpm workflow: only a 401 means the upload token was rejected · Updated 2026-09-27 04:11:16 -08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?