96f7134c51 · Add contacts and per-call Jitsi servers · Updated 2026-10-09 05:37:31 -08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?