8432a23d30 · Narrow the cross-platform desktop exception with researched specifics · Updated 2026-10-08 05:11:27 -08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?