9341a75806 · Run task build under a nice/memory-capped systemd scope · Updated 2026-09-30 05:31:27 -08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?