e6297d8081 · Drush command where Drush 13 finds it: src/Drush/Commands · Updated 2026-11-02 06:43:31 -09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?